Travelling

OMG! Postcard Giveaway #1

postcard giveaway #1

Olá, todos!!! I know it has been months since the first trip of Ms. OMG! and I have promised before that there will be postcard giveaway on my blog. So, here we are now: Ms. OMG! will send you postcards that she bought during her trips but since there are limited postcards, Ms. OMG! is going to ask you some simple and not tricky questions.

What you have to do are:

  1. Guess where was the place that Ms. OMG! photo was taken. Choose one of those photos below.
  2. Tweet that Ms. OMG! photo (so that I know which photo do you mean), mention the name of that place, and mention me @bhello with the hashtag #msOMG #postcardGiveaway. For example: “Schönbrunn Palace, Wien, Austria! #msOMG #postcardGiveaway @bhello
  3. 4 fastest correct answers will be contacted by me later on. I will wait for your answer until tomorrow, Wednesday, July 16th, 2013 11PM Portuguese time.
  4. and voila! Ms. OMG! will send you a postcard that she bought in that city you have answered correctly.

Snap Snap!

I fall in love with this city & I have mentioned on my previous post. This place is the most important tourist point of interest in this city. Bring me back here, please!

I fall in love with this city & I have mentioned on my previous post. This place is the most important tourist point of interest in this city. Bring me back here, please!

Ok, you know where was it ;)

Ok, you know where was it😉

Have I mentioned that people here speak a sexy accent? They are also chic and stylish

Have I mentioned that people here speak a sexy accent? They are also chic and stylish

This statue is a lion named Lleona. They say that once you kiss Lleona's a*s, you will be back to this city again. 1h from Barcelona.

This statue is a lion named Lleona. They say that once you kiss Lleona’s a*s, you will be back to this city again. 1h from Barcelona.

PS. Once you win, please tell me your correct and reliable name & address since there might be possibility that the postcard will arrive somewhere and Ms. OMG! doesn’t want that case😦 But no worry, so far, I have sent some to Indonesia, Japan, and Singapore and those postcards arrived safely, except UK. but I will try again. I hope everything goes well ^_^ and one more thing: because I have arrived in Porto, those postcards will be sent from Porto.

(Update: Tuesday, July 16th, 2013 at 4:51 PM. Those postcards are taken now. Wait for OMG! Postcard Giveaway #2, okii😉 Congratulation for yoooou. Wait for those cute postcards at your door❤ )

Beijinhoooooos,

4 thoughts on “OMG! Postcard Giveaway #1

  1. Pingback: Got A Post Card :D | SugarLessCoffee

  2. Pingback: MS. OMG! is on SugarLessCoffee Blog | (lagi-lagi) kisah DUDUL seorang bhella bhello

Leave a Reply

