kuliah / renungan

Doing Something for the First Time

20131128-112921.jpg

When was the last time you did something for the first time?

I found a picture with that sentence some weeks ago. Honestly speaking, that sentence made me think so hard. I asked it to myself. When?

Unconsciously,

I am living and doing things in my comfort zone. Tho I might sound like I am not because I am now living not in my country. But yeah, I feel comfortable here. Doing things that I enjoy. Surrounding by awesome friends and colleagues.

Oh yes! Suddenly I remember, I calculate and analyse fleet size & mix for my logistics project. Never done that before, haha! :p

Good night kiss from a stressful student on her bed,

4 thoughts on “Doing Something for the First Time

Leave a Reply

