Travelling / Writing

INTRODUCING MY NEW TRAVEL BLOG :-)

Dear my lovely blogger friends and readers,

I haven’t posted any post on this blog because of … this. I have been preparing for this new blog ever since. Without any further ado, let me introduce you to…


This pose (usually) happened every time I tried to pack my luggage for a trip back home.

… But now, this pose happens because I have loads of traveling stories to write.

This blog focuses mainly on my traveling experiencesand my friends’ who thankfully collaborate through this blog. Our traveling stories are written with four perspectives: fashion, food, technology, and the experiences itself. Meanwhile, this bhellabhello blog is still active yet works as my daily journal and of course, scholarship related thingies.

Please come by and let me know what you think of my new travel blog ❤

Kisses,

Leave a comment